Quick Recap So Far – 12/6/13

XmasMovieChart_120613

Alex:  As I know we can all get so busy, especially around the holidays, I thought it might be nice to give everyone a good snapshot of where we’re at thus far. I also thought I should start putting these things into a larger context, identifying the many common threads they share.

If there ever was a better use for a spreadsheet, I haven’t heard it yet. Feel free to download this sucker below, to use either as a guide or perhaps just to reflect upon the many wonders these films have offered us. I’ll send out regular updates as the days (and fantastic movies) go by. May God be with us.

Lifetime-Hallmark-Ion Xmas Movie Chart

Leave a Reply

